Steering Committee

Head manager

Maud Ankardal, Kvinnokliniken, Hallands Hospital, Halmstad
e-mail address: maud.ankardal@regionhalland.se

Surgery of fallopian tubes and ovaries, hysterectomy och hysteroscopy

Mathias Pålsson, Department of Women’s Health Care, Carlanderska, Gothenburg
e-mail address: mathias.palsson@gu.se

Obstetric anal sphincter rupture and pelvic organ prolapse

Eva Uustal, Department of Women’s Health Care, University Hospital of Linköping
e-mail address: eva.uustal@regionostergotland.se

Urinary incontinence

Stefan Zacharias, Department of Women’s Health Care, Hospital of Hudiksvall
e-mail address: stefan.zacharias@regiongavleborg.se

Gynecologic oncology surgery

Christer Borgfeldt, Department of Women’s Health Care, University Hospital of Skåne, Lund
e-mail address: christer.borgfeldt@med.lu.se

National coordinator

Birgitta Renström, Department of Women’s Health Care, University Hospital of Umeå
e-mail: gynopregistret@vll.se

Representing The Board of The Swedish Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Kristina Nordquist, Department of Women’s Health Care, Hospital of Östersund
e-mail: kristina.nordquist@sfog.se

Representing The Swedish Society of Trainees in Obstetrics and Gynecology

Hanna Toorell, Department of Women’s Health Care, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Gothenburg
e-mail: hanna.toorell@vgregion.se

Representing Heads of Departments of Women’s Health Care

Serney Bööj, Department of Women’s Health Care, Södra Älvsborgs Hospital, Borås
e-mail: serney.booj@vgregion.se

Corinne Pedroletti, Department of Women’s Health Care, Södersjukhuset, Stockholm
e-mail: corinne.pedroletti@sll.se

Pia Teleman, Department of Women’s Health Care, University Hospital of Skåne, Malmö
e-mail: pia.teleman@skane.se

Principal organizer

County Council of Västerbotten, Umeå, Sweden. Owner and legally responsible for the national database.

Informants

Participating departments in women’s health care.

Sponsors

The Swedish Government.
Participating departments in women’s health care.